# Friday, December 18, 2009
A lot more names have been announced for Soxfest 2010:

Harold Baines
Floyd Bannister
Don Cooper
Jeff Cox
Ed Farmer
Hawk Harrelson
Roland Hemond
Kevin Hickey
Darrin Jackson
Lance Johnson
Ron Kittle
Mark Kotsay
Bill Melton
Minnie Minoso
Juan Nieves
Gary Peters
Billy Pierce
Juan Pierre
J.J. Putz
Mark Salas
Moose Skowron
Steve Stone
Mark Teahen
Greg Walker

There is also a rumor going around regarding Omar Vizquel.  Supposedly if they can convince Omar to attend, they will also have Luis Aparicio attend and have a whole "Venezuelan" shortstop theme.  Too bad Chico Carrasquel can't be there. =(