# Monday, January 18, 2010

There have been some changes made to the 2010 Soxfest autograph lineup.  As far as I can tell, Andruw Jones and Billy Pierce have been removed from the schedule.  On a more positive note, Bobby Jenks and Carlos Quentin have been added.  There is still a chance that John Danks could be added once he and the Sox reach an agreement on his 2010 contract.

Also, they have announced that this years Deluxe VIP only signing will be with Gordon Beckham on Friday night.  The Deluxe VIP only photo opp will be with Jake Peavy on Saturday.

Here is the full Soxfest lineup as of today:

Harold Baines
Floyd Bannister
Gordon Beckham
Mark Buehrle
Don Cooper
Jeff Cox
Ed Farmer
Freddy Garcia
Ozzie Guillen
Ken "Hawk" Harrelson
Roland Hemond
Kevin Hickey
Joel Horlen
Darrin Jackson
Bobby Jenks
Lance Johnson
Ron Kittle
Paul Konerko
Mark Kotsay
Doug Laumann
Scott Linebrink
Bill Melton
Minnie Minoso
Juan Nieves
Jayson Nix
Jake Peavy
Gary Peters
Juan Pierre
A.J. Pierzynski
J.J. Putz
Carlos Quentin
Alexei Ramirez
Mark Salas
Moose Skowron
Steve Stone
Mark Teahen
Matt Thornton
Greg Walker

Ken Williams

I had a blast at Soxfest last year, and really wish I was attending this year.  If you live in the Chicago area and have never attended Soxfest, I highly recommend you give it a try!  There are still hotel and weekend passes available.

Click here to read my writeup about Soxfest 2009.